12 ROUNDS


This class is taught by:
Classroom : Heavy Bag Studio / Ringside
Class Size : 20
 
12 x 3 minute rounds with 1 minute rests in between rounds.
 
 
6 Rounds of Boxing specific strength and conditioning drills consisting of throwing, jumping, slamming, pushing, and pulling.
 
6 Rounds of technical Heavy bag work with drills specifically used to develop speed, power, and coordination 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Aug 09 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Aug 16 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Sep 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge