12 ROUNDS


This class is taught by:
Classroom : Heavy Bag Studio / Ringside
Class Size : 20
 
12 x 3 minute rounds with 1 minute rests in between rounds.
 
 
6 Rounds of Boxing specific strength and conditioning drills consisting of throwing, jumping, slamming, pushing, and pulling.
 
6 Rounds of technical Heavy bag work with drills specifically used to develop speed, power, and coordination 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge