Future Champs


This class is taught by:
The Sweat Science now offers boxing classes exclusively designed for young boxers age 11+. These youth boxing classes are tailored for your child to develop an understanding of the boxing basics: balance, co-ordination, boxing technique, and discipline. We will be giving them a platform to develop and grow their skill set in a fun and safe environment. This is a non-contact class, and it will be led by one of our top professional boxing instructors with 10+ years experience.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mike Smallwood