Boxing-Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Classroom : Ringside
Class Size : 10

Our bootcamp class is made up of half heavy bag work, and half bootcamp workouts that include strength and conditioning drills that are unique to boxing. They involve a multitude of powerful plyometric activities including throwing, jumping, slamming, pushing, and pulling. The other 6 rounds are technical heavy-bag drills oriented towards developing speed, strength, and coordination.
You will have a choice of starting on the bag or the floor when you sign up for the class.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mackenzie Burge
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dustin Sutley