GIRLS & GLOVES


 A hard hitting ladies only class led by one of our bad ass female instructors 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Syvret
  • Thu Jun 08 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Cait Herdman
  • Thu Jun 15 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Jun 22 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Jun 29 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Jul 06 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Jul 13 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Jul 20 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Jul 27 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Aug 03 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Aug 10 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Aug 17 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Aug 24 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Aug 31 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Sep 07 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Sep 14 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Sep 21 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined
  • Thu Sep 28 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with to be determined to be determined